India to surpass China as most populous country within 7 years | Page 2 | World Defense

India to surpass China as most populous country within 7 years

LilAnn

Reactions
87 1 0
Country
USA
Hovering around 95% of all corn in the USA is GMO. It genetic material is carried by the winds and it infects other normal corn, and that becomes GMO corn as well. It's like a virus that infiltrates other strains of corn. You might not use chemicals, but the likely hood of your corn being GMO is very high, if not most likely.

Oh and by the way. Majority of the products bought in the supermarket are made of corn by products. So you are getting GMO products whether you know it or not. Soy beans, potatoes, and anything containing wheat, is GMO. You eat a lot of bread? GMO.
The cheapest grocery store near me is a Sav-a-Lot about 30 minutes away. I have been buying my meat solely from them for several months, now. I don't eat a meal without meat. So, basically, every night for months I have eaten meat form their meat department. I know a girl who used to work there. She started to tell me how nasty their meat dept really was. I stopped her because, frankly, it hasn't made me sick yet. Same with me not watching the video about how my favorite fast food chicken nuggets are made. Why would I want to ruin my favorite foods? About 15 or so years ago, the FDA increased the amount of cow dung Mcdonalds can legally have in their meat patties. I loved their plain cheeseburgers before that. Now that I know what I know, I won't touch their burgers. As nasty as it may be where our food is being prepared, it isn't any worse than it was before. People just aren't as ignorant to the processes as they were in the past. I enjoy eating. I love good food. In this situation, I embrace not knowing. Where I get my corn is from the dairy farmer down the road. He uses it to feed the cattle, but he doesn't grow field corn. He grows the good stuff. He doesn't do GMO. If, by some fluke, its contaminated with G